2017 ASTA Board of Directors

Region I: Yuma and La Paz Counties – Kimberly Adkins
Yuma Union High School District
kadkins@yumaunion.org

Region II: Mohave County – Baldwin Gutierrez
Mohave Valley Elementary School District
baldwingutierrez@ymail.com

Region III: Yavapai County – Pradip C Misra
Bagdad Unified School District
misrap@bagdadschools.org

Region IV-East: East Maricopa County (area code 480) – Callista Kukawski
Educational Consultant
Cmk247@nau.edu

Region IV-West: West Maricopa County (area codes 602 & 623) – Matthew Schmitt
Glendale Union High School District
Matthew.schmitt@guhsdaz.org

Region V: Graham and Greenlee Counties – Paul Anger
Eastern Arizona College
Paul.anger@eac.edu

Region VI: Pima County – DaNel Hogan
Pima County Educational Service Agency
DaNel.Hogan@schools.pima.gov

Region VII: Cochise and Santa Cruz Counties – Karl Griffor
Ft. Huachuca Accommodation School District
griffork@fhasd.org

Region VIII: Pinal County – Rellie Lawyer
Mary C O’Brien Accommodation District
rlawyer@pinalk12.org

Region IX: Gila County – Gail Gorry
Gila County Educational Service Agency
ggorry@gilacountyaz.gov

Region X: Northern Navajo and Apache Counties – Vacant

Region XI: Coconino County – Michelle Weidinger
Flagstaff Unified School District
mweidinger@fusd1.org

Region XII: Southern Navajo and Apache Counties – Erik Hanchett
Show-Low Unified District
erikh@show-low.k12.az.us